Tag Archives: peak 98.5

Rutter’s Winter Tour

Rutter’s Winter Tour

Stop by and say hi to our friends from 98.5 the Peak as they stop at 10 of our stores during the Rutter’s Winter Tour!

Enjoy FREE food samples and great music!

Wednesday, Jan 13     Store # 16      Loganville

Wednesday, Jan 20     Store # 23     Mountville

Wednesday, Jan 27     Store # 29     Mechanicsburg

Wednesday, Feb 3       Store # 56     New Cumberland

Wednesday, Feb 10     Store # 20     Middletown

Wednesday, Feb 17     Store # 5        Fayetteville

Wednesday, Feb 24     Store # 60     York

Wednesday, Mar 2     Store # 25       York

Wednesday, Mar 9     Store # 36       York Springs

Wednesday, Mar 16   Store # 34       Leola